Wow. I opened my blog just a week ago and I really did not expect so much interaction with all of you guys so soon. Thank you very much for nominating me One-Way-to Health . Your blog was actually one of the first I came across here on WordPress and I love it! Everyone go check it out!

The Rules:

  • Thank the person(s) who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog
  • Answer the 11 questions sent by the person who nominated you
  • Nominate 11 new blogs to receive the award and write them 11 new questions
  • List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo on your post and/or on your blog

Her questions:

  1. If you could go back in time, what would you change?
  2. Where do you see yourself in 10 years?
  3. What is the thing you love to do the most?
  4. If you had to leave your home and move somewhere else, where would you go?
  5. What is your favourite movie of all times?
  6. What is your dream job?
  7. If you were to go on a desert island and you could only bring one food with you, what would that be?
  8. Do you listen to music when you write your posts?
  9. What do you like to do on the weekends?
  10. Do you blog everyday?
  11. Name one person you are extremely thankful for and without whom, you wouldn’t be where you are today.

My answers:

  1. That is a tough one! So when I go back in time would I have the knowledge I have right now? If so, I would probably tell myself to workout the right way from the beginning on, so I wouldn’t have to go through injuries, weight gain and weight loss so much and could enjoy it more.
  2. In 10 years I hope I will still be in America and following my dream. I would like to have a dog or two by then, a safe place to live, enough money for food and a job that I love, hopefully nutrition related so that I can help people who need it.
  3. I love working out, seeing progress in the gym, educating myself on nutrition. I think this my biggest addiction. 😀
  4. I think I already did that. I moved away from my home in Germany to America. But I would like to move to north Californian or Seattle.
  5. Of all times…uff….Probably “The Terminator” with Arnold Schwarzenegger, because I have countless memories attached to it.
  6. My dream job is to be my own boss some day. To wake up and organise my day however I like it and get work done when and how I feel like and not have a typical desk job 9-5.
  7. One food?…One dish or just one type of food? Do I pick a food to enjoy for the rest of my life or a food to survive till I can leave the island? I think I would pick nuts. They have fats, proteins, all you need to survive for a while. 😀
  8. Yeah I actually listen to music right now, but it depends what kind of thing I am working on, if it requires my full attention and focus, then I won’t listen to music.
  9. On the weekends I like to relax, go to the gym, have some really good food, maybe cheat a little and to not worry too much about my calories.
  10. My blog is really young and I want to bring mostly high quality content, so I am planning on posting once or twice a week.
  11. I am extremely thankful for my dad, who raised me, taught me everything I know and made it possible for me to move to America.

My questions:

  1. What is your favourite type of sports, or favourite lift in the gym?
  2. If you had the possibility to move anywhere in the world, where would you go?
  3. What do you pay the most attention to when you read a blog? Font? Content? etc.
  4. What is your favourite drink, alcoholic or non-alcoholic?
  5. Are you a cat or a dog lover person?
  6. How long have you been blogging on WordPress?
  7. Where do you wanna go with your blog? What is your main goal?
  8. How much of the world have you seen, and what was your favourite thing about it?
  9. What is your favourite fruit?
  10. What is your major tip to organise and plan your day?
  11. Your favourite book of all times, that you would recommend everyone should have read!

My nominees:

  1. Just Arugula Gurl
  2. I didn’t quite get that
  3. Rachelrunsfar
  4. Jovinacooksitalian
  5. Veganly Lisa
  6. Meat Head 2 Vegan
  7. The Scribbling Life
  8. Stories by Sydney
  9. Syl65
  10. The Jay colby Show
  11. Call me Trav
