Hey everyone,

In this post I want to tell you about my current training program that I follow and a little bit about my experience. In future posts I will go more into detail of certain programs and different training systems. This post should just give you an overview.

Overall I have been visiting a gym for about 4 years now and I followed all different kinds of workout routines, programs, systems, however you want to call them. Over the years I noticed a lot of things that are very important when you follow a program and which I want to share with you in future posts.

Right now I am following the program made by Matt Ogus. For those of you who do not know Matt Ogus, he is fitness guy on Youtube. I would recommend just looking him up. His program is called Ogus753 and is a percentage based power building program focused on the main lifts bench press, deadlifts, squats and over head press. This program is designed to be followed for at least 6 months. 1 cycle of the program last 1 month, so in total you should do 6 cycles. Currently I am in my second cycle, so it is a little to early to give a complete review on the program, but I will write a review after my second cycle, after the fourth and after the six cycle. Unfortunately I cannot explain the program in detail, because I purchased it and I do not want to violate and copyrights.

For those of you who are interested to look more into the program, you can find the link below.

Ogus 753 Program

